when our time is up, when our lifes are done, will we say we've had our fun?

The pet sitter who are murderers!

BB

An asshole named Tim with a dad named Will copied an advertisement of a legit business on gumtree and my poor friend got duped into believing them. She then trusted them with her dog.

Her dog DIED (strangled) under their care. They are either really stupid to leave a small dog on a leash, at a balcony with huge railing gaps, or they are actual psychopaths who enjoy murdering animals. Either way, nobody should entrust their pets’ lives in their hands!

I am so furious with them but it’s hard to trace them since we don’t even know their actual address or full names! They have already deleted their fake ad. URGGHHH! I hope karma gets them one day and a pack of dogs attack and kill them!

Before i found out they their’s was a copy of a legit business, I attacked the poor innocent lady who owns the legit business and posted bad reviews everywhere I could. Whoops. I feel so sorry for that. Sigh. argh.

Leave a comment