when our time is up, when our lifes are done, will we say we've had our fun?

contentment

Image

 

blogging from thie bed right now as the photo shows, while my imac is on my desk. words are kinda smallll to seee but hahaha at least i am comfy in bed so i’m willing to sacrifice the spelling of words. :p aannyyyways, i just submitted my final assignment for this sem yesterday! wooohoo. finally feeling like a human again after all those sleepless nights and showerless days :p  hahaha. today has been a ‘me day’ yay. really good. groomed myself, painted my nails, laid in bed and watched shows,  etc. tmr shall be ‘house day’. i cannot tolerate how dirty my house is now and also how tall the pile of dirty laundry has become. lol.

life has been great this year. so far everything’s nice and dandy. the bf makes me happy. ^_^ out of my 4 years year, this is my favourite year so far! hope things continue to be so nice and dandy all the way through the year. next year is a really huge question mark for us though. /: how i wish i can take a peek into the future so that it’d be easier to make decisions like which city to move to and when we should come back here. ohwells.

k gona sleep. nights and peace out! x

Leave a comment